Plover Designs

Our Jewelry is offered by these fine retailers
CA. CO. GA. ID. IL. IA. MD. MA. MI. MN. MO. NE. NH. NJ. NY. ND. OH. OR. PA. SD. TX. WA. WI
Alberta. BC. Ontario. Tazmania. UK
California
Clever Knits Vista, CA (760)806-6744 www.cleverknits.com
Concepts in Yarn and Needlepoint Torrance, CA (310)791-3800 www.conceptsinyarn.com
Continental Stitch Morgan Hill, CA (408)779-5885 www.aknitboutique.com
Green Planet Yarn Campbell, CA (408)871-9196 www.greenplanetyarn.com
Needle in the Haystack Montrose, CA (818)248-7686 www.needhay.com
The Yarn Boutique Lafayette, CA (925)283-7377 www.yarnboutique.us
Colorado
Knit Knack Arvada, CO (303)456-2021 www.knitknack.org
Georgia
Sartoria Monica Madison, GA (706)343-0000 www.sartoriamonica.com
Idaho
Sun Valley Needle Arts Ketchum, ID (208)928-7620 www.sunvalleyneedlearts.com
Illinois
The Fiber Universe Peoria, IL (309)673-5659 www.thefiberuniverse.com
Fiber Wild Galena, IL (815)777-3550 www.fiberwild.com
The Fold Marengo, IL (815)568-5730 www.thefoldatmc.net
Knit Wit Yarn Spa Springfield, IL (217)698-6100 bonnie.long12@gmail.com
Loopy Yarns Chicago, IL 312-583-9276 www.loopyyarns.com
Needleworks, Inc. Champaign, IL (217)352-1340 www.cu-needleworks.com
Iowa
Crazy Girl Yarn Shop Coralville and Cedar Falls, IA (319)266-9276 www.crazygirlyarnshop.com
Heartland Fiber Company Winterset, IA (515)468-8593 www.heartlandfiber.com
The Knitting Shoppe Iowa City, IA (319)337-4920 www.theknittingshoppe.com
Maryland
And Sew it Goes Savage, MD (301)725-5548 www.andsewitgoes.net
Eleganza Yarns Fredrick, MD (301)668-7900 www.eleganzayarns.com
Fiberworks Ashton, MD (301)774-9031 www.fiberworks4yarn.com
Lovely Yarns Baltimore, MD (410)662-9276 www.lovelyarns.com
Millicent's Yarns and More Cumberland, MD (301)722-8100 www.millicentsyarns.com
Massachusetts
Craftworks Northboro, MA (508)393-9435 www.craftworkscoop.com
Dee's Nimble Needles Walpole, MA (508)668-8499 www.deesnimbleneedles.com
Stitch House Dorchester, MA (617)265-8013 www.stitchhousedorchester.com
Yarn Basket Eastham, MA (508)255-3557
The Woolpack Acton, MA (978)263-3131 www.woolpackyarn.com
Michigan
Friends of Wool Holland, MI (616)395-9665 www.friendsofwool.com
Gail's Darn Yarn Birmingham, MI (248)593-9288 www.gailsdarnyarn.com
...have you any Wool Berkley, MI (248)541-9665 www.haveyouanywoolmi.com
The Knitting Circle Milford, MI (248)684-1915 www.theknittingcirclestore.com
The Knitting Room Birmingham, MI (248)540-3623 www.knittingroom.com
Stitch In Time Howell, MI (517)546-0769 www.stitchintimehowell.com
The Wool and the Floss Gross Pointe, MI (313)882-9110 www.thewoolandthefloss.net
Minnesota
Lila and Claudines Mahtomedi, MN (651)429-9551 www.lilaandclaudines.com
Needlework Unlimited Minneapolis, MN (612)925-2454 www.needleworkunlimited.com
Silver Creek Cabin Buffalo, MN (763)684-0554 www.silvercreekcabin.com
Yarn Harbor Duluth, MN 218-724-6432 www.yarnharborduluth.com
Yarnology Winona, MN (507)479-9444 www.yarnologymn.com
Missouri
Florilegium Parkville, MO (816)746-6164 www.florilegium.com
Kirkwood Knittery St. Louis, MO (314)822-7222 www.kirkwoodknittery.com
Knit and Caboodle St. Charles, MO (636)916-0060 www.knitandcaboodle.com
Nebraska
Personal Threads Omaha, NE (402)391-7733 www.personalthreads.com
New Hampshire
The woolery Wilton, NH (603)654-7030 www.nhwoolery.com
New Jersey
Lion Brand Yarn Online www.lionbrandyarns.com
New York
Elmwood Yarn Shop Buffalo, NY (716)834-7580 www.elmwoodyarnshop.com
Lion Brand Yarn Studio New York, NY (212)243-9070 www.lionbrandyarnstudio.com
North Dakota
Boucle Yarn Studio Fargo, ND (701)356-Yarn (9276) www.boucleyarnstudio.com
Prairie Yarns Fargo, ND (701)280-1478 www.prairieyarns.com
Ohio
Andrea Wong Knits Powell, OH (740)881-3123 www.andreawongknits.com
My Sister's Yarn Shop Green, OH (330)896-7040 www.mysistersyarnshop.com
River Color Studio Lakewood, OH (216) 228-9276 www.rivercolors.com
Spin a Yarn Fiber Garden Marion, OH (740)382-6969 www.spinayarnfibergarden.com
Yarnique Fairborn, OH (937)318-5554 www.yarnique.blogspot.com
Oregon
All About Yarn Tigard, OR (503)684-4851 www.allaboutyarn.net
Boersma's McMinnville, OR (503)472-4611 www.boersmas.com
Brownsville Stitching Parlor Brownsville, OR (541)466-3660 www.brownsvillestitchingparlor.com
Close Knit Portland, OR (503)288-4568 www.closeknitportland.com
Fiber Nooks and Crannys Corvallis, OR (541)754-8637 www.fncyarn.com
For Yarn's Sake Beaverton, OR (503)356-0828 www.foryarnssake.com
Happy Knits Portland, OR (503)238-2106 www.happyknits.com
Knit Purl Portland, OR (503)227-2999 www.knit-purl.com
Knot Another Hat Hood River, OR (541)308-0002 www.knotanotherhat.com
Lavender Sheep online www.lavendersheep.com
Make One Milwaukie, OR (503)974-9614 www.m1yarns.com
Nancy Williamson Framing and fibers Clatskanie, OR (503)728-3793
Sporfarm The Dalles, OR sporfarm@gotsky.com
Stash Covallis, OR (541)224-4537
T-Spot Manzanita, OR (503)368-7768 www.tspotshop.net
Tangled Purls Salem, OR (503)339-7556 www.tangledpurls.blogspot.com
Twisted Portland, OR (503)922-1150 www.twistedpdx.com
Urban Fiber Arts Portland, OR (503)227-7746 www.urbanfiberarts.com
The Whole Ball of Yarn Dalles, OR (541)506-9276 www.thewholeballofyarn.com
Wool'N Wares West Linn, OR (503)657-7470 www.woolnwares.com
Pensylvania
Bo Peep Fine Yarns Ligonier, PA (724)238-4040 michelleg411@hotmail.com
Natural Stitches Pittsburgh, PA (412)519-5244 www.naturalstitches.com
Twist Knitting and Spinning Hope, PA (215)862-8075 www.twistknittingandspinning.com
Yarns Indiana, PA (724)349-3240 yarns@yourinter.net
South Dakota
Athena Fibers Sioux Falls, SD (605)271-0741 www.athenafibers.com
Texas
The Tin Smith's Wife Comfort, TX (830)995-5539 www.tinsmithswife.com
Washington
A Good Yarn Shop Port Orchard, WA (360)876-0377 www.agoodyarnshop.com
Acorn Street Shop Seattle, WA (206)5251726 www.acornstreet.com
Allyn Knit and Spin Allyn, WA (360)275-4729 www.allynknitandspin.com
Ana Cross Stitch Anacortes, WA (360)299-9010 www.anacrossstitch.com
Bad Woman Yarn Seattle, WA (206)547-5384 www.badwomanyarn.com
Burien Yarn Stash Burien, WA (206)246-2727 www.burienyarnstash.com
Churchmouse Yarns and Tea Bainbridge Island, WA (206)780-2686 www.churchmouseyarns.com
Country Yarns Snohomish, WA (360)568-7611 www.facebook.com/CountryYarns
Diva's Yarn Shop Port Townsend, WA (360)385-4844 www.divayarn.com
Jennings Yarn and Needlecraft LaConner, WA (360)466-3177
The Knittery Renton, WA (425)228-4694 www.the-knittery.com
Knot Just Yarn Burglington, WA (360)755-7086 www.knotjustyarn.com
Mrs. Hudson's Bellingham, WA (360)543-5883
Oak Harbor Knit and Sew Oak Harbor, WA (360)675-0962 www.oakharborknits.weebly.com
Seattle Yarn Seattle, WA (206)935-2010 www.seattleyarn.com
Serial Knitters Kirkland, WA (425)242-0086 www.serialknitters.com
Sheep's Clothing Kennewick, WA (509)734-2484
Wildfibers Mt. Vernon, WA (360)336-5202 www.wildfibers.net
Wooly Wooly Wag Tail Yarns Washougal, WA (360)835-9649 www.wagtailsyarns.com
Yellow House Yarns Puyallup, WA (253)840-5648 www.yellowhouseyarns.com
Wisconsin
Bahr Creek Llamas and Fiber Studio Cedar Grove, WI (920)668-6417 www.bahrcreek.com
Black Purl Wausau, WI (715)843-7875 blackpurl@dwave.net
Dragonfly Yarn Shop Janesville, WI (608)757-9228 www.dragonflyyarnshop.com
Fiberwood Studio Milwaukie, WI (414)302-1849 www.fiberwoodstudio.com
Fiddlehead Yarns Kenosha, WI (262)925-6487 www.fiddleheadyarns.com
Iris Fine Yarns Appleton, WI (920)954-9001 www.irisfineyarns.com
Knitch of Delafield Delafield, WI (262)646-9392 www.knitch.net
Knitty Gritty Horicon, WI (920)485-0549 Knitty Gritty on Facebook
Knitwise Yarns Nekoosa, WI (715)886-1030 www.knitwiseyarns.110mb.com
Loose Ends Maryville, WI (920)387-9960 www.looseendsyarnshop.com
Magpie Cottage Sheyboygan Falls, WI (920)467-9978 www.magpiescottage.com
Monterey Yarn Green Bay, WI (920)884-5258 www.montereyyarn.com
Needles \91n Pins Delavan, WI (608)883-9922 www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com
Northwind Book and Fiber Spooner, WI (715)635-6811 www.northwindbook.com
River Boutique Brookfield, WI (262)641-7427 www.riverboutiqueyarn.com
Ruhama's Milwaukie, WI (414)332-2660 www.ruhamas.com
Alberta
Knit & Caboodle Yarn Shop Camore, Alberta (403)609-5582 www.knitandcaboodle.ca
British Columbia
Sew Easy Sechelt, BC (604)885-2725 www.seweasy.ca
Unwind Gibons, BC (604)226-1418 www.unwindknitandfibre.ca
Ontario
Zen yarn Garden Ontario, Canada www.zenyarngarden.com
Tazmania
The Stash Cupboard Hobart, TAZ www.thestashcupboard.com.au
UK
The Yarn Cafe U.K. online www.theyarncafe.com
 
plover